Orange County Crisis Call Center
24 hr crisis intervention information and referrals
Dial 311
calling outside of Orange County
(845) 346-HELP



Mental Health Association in
Orange County, Inc.
ADMINISTRATION


Angela Jo Henze
Executive Director
845.342.2400 ext: 1326
ahenze@mhaorangeny.com

Deborah de Jong
Associate Executive Director
845.342.2400 ext: 1248
dejong@mhaorangeny.com

Judy Stanger
Director of Community Based Programs
(845) 342-2400 ext. 1223
jstanger@mhaorangeny.com


Sheena Carey
Director of Crisis Services
845.342.2400 ext:1269
scarey@mhaorangeny.com

Alison Fisher
Director of Social Programs
845.342.2400 ext:1236
afisher@mhaorangeny.com

Danielle Finn
Director of Finance
(845) 342-2400 ext. 1229
dfinn@mhaorangeny.com

Marvelly St Cloud
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
(845) 342-2400 ext. 1257
mderoneth-St.Cloud@mhaorangeny.com

Julia Phillips
Quality Assurance/Administrative Manager
(845)342-2400 ext. 1268
jphillips@mhaorangeny.com

Maxine Edwards
Humane Resources
medwards@mhaorangeny.com
(845)342-2400 ext. 1261

 Fax: 845.343.9665



(c) 2021 Mental Health Association in Orange County, Inc. All rights reserved.